Bluewater Branch Conference, Western States Mission, 18 November 1923

Top row: Golden Roundy, John M. Knight (Mission President), Fred Nielson, unknown missionary, Elder Nouie, Tom McNeill, Amos Tietjen, Sam Young (hand up), Clair Hassell, Ernest Chapman (with hat), Richard George, Udell Mortensen, George Rowley, Fullmer (Chink) Chapman, Welcome Chapman, Grandpa Hyrum Chapman, Zera Chapman, Lude Clawson, Laridge Mortensen, George Flake, Elder Francis, Elder Yursick

Second Row: Clara Young, Embert Tietjen, Hiram D. Chapman, Archie Mortensen (hand up), Jessie Lewis (hat), Frank Lambson, Walter Chapman, Roy Clawson (hand), Warren Knudsen, Clyde Bernard, H. J. Macklerath, Eugene Chapman, Christian Knudsen, Grandpa Chris Knudsen, Frihoff P. Nielson, Grandpa Frihoff Nielson, Spencer Black, Joseph Nielson, Lillith Cluff (black hat-partial face), Barbara Tietjen

Third Row: Susie Knudsen, Sylvia Bloomfield, Vera Bloomfield, Nellie Chapman (hat), May Tietjen, Bertha Chapman, Emma O. Tietjen, Ernestine Chapman, Eda Chapman, Deborah Nielson, Alice Gallager, Emma C. Tietjen, Mary McNeill, Maud Tietjen (part face), Laura Young, Lydia George, Hettie Mortensen

Fourth Row: Whitney Chapman, Leslie George, Allen Nielson, Norman Chapman, Glenn Chapman, May Clawson (with child), Clawson?, Camilla Chapman (hand), Muriel Rowley (profile),Valma Tietjen, hidden, Joseph Chapman? (cap), Fay Chapman, Klea Chapman (partial), Blanche George (partial), Clarinda Tietjen (Roundy) (partial), Nellie Bloomfield, Marie Nielson (hat), Gladdus Tietjen, Adeline George, Lorena Tietjen with baby Ruth Tietjen

Fifth Row: Raymond Young, Horace Stevens, Weldon George, Stanley George, Mary Chapman, Beulah Chapman, Amos Junior Tietjen, Elizabeth Nielson, Pratt girl, Emmaline Chapman, Elgin George, Genevieve Tietjen, Gertrude Bloomfield, Willis Nielson, Gladdys Bloomfield, Permelia Tietjen, Mable Chapman (hat), Wesley Tietjen, Morley Knudsen, Jessie Chapman, Joey Chapman (hand up), Roy Chapman, unknown
Courtesy of Collins Chapman